To use our service please call: 0300 800 1907

Mon – Thurs (7pm – 7 am)    Weekends 24/7 (Fri 7pm – Mon 7am)

Find a Freewheeler

Name Mobile No. Home No. Post Code email
Chris Allen 07765 564144 0117 949 4464 BS3 2BW krispaulallen@hotmail.com
Oli Allen 07624 231684 IM1 4NN oliciv@gmail.com
Nick Anderson 07747 034551 01275 843150 BS20 7LF tfdodo@gmail.com
Jude Andrews 07791 454451 BS40 7XH andrewsjude16@yahoo.co.uk
Debbie Atterton 07540 977261 0117 902 6013 BS16 1DX debbieatterton@blueyonder.co.uk
Barry Baines 07847 669453 BS49 4JU barrybaines@gmail.com
Julian Barefoot 07852 780827 01249 714149 SN13 9AP bilaviatu@outlook.com
Richard Bayliffe 07843 158987 01380 830812 BA13 4LZ rbayliffe@gmail.com
Peter Beange 07896 832759 01761 453406 BS39 5AH peterbeange438@btinternet.com
Rob Beange 07305 829958 BA5 2SA rob_beange5@yahoo.co.uk
Duncan Bell 07834 369068 BA1 3LP duncanfbell@yahoo.co.uk
Richard Bentham 07971 953230 0117 967 6941 BS15 1UP bentham5@hotmail.com
Andy Birkett 07803 260752 01275 397341 BS20 6EB andrewbirkett2004@hotmail.com
Tim Bishop 07970 933523 0117 962 3879 BS9 3QJ tim.bishop528@gmail.com
Mark Blackburn 07850 785388 01278 792654 TA8 2SU mb59@btinternet.com
Nigel Boby 07723 327432 01249 822779 SN11 9QY n.boby@outlook.com
Richard Booth 07721 748206 TA6 6AH rich.booth@isgplc.com
Allan Brewer 07804 923742 01380 830059 BA13 4PX a.brewer.home@gmail.com
Megan Brookes 07976 356555 01934 823591 BS29 6DH meganbrookes74@hotmail.co.uk
Steve Brookes 07590 525748 01934 823591 BS29 6DH stevieb74@hotmail.co.uk
Andy Burr 07739 632792 (07447 276376 when on duty) 01934 712009 BS28 4SR aburr@btinternet.com
Sean Caine 07903 055974 01985 212901 BA12 8QE sean.caine1@gmail.com
Mike Callum 07799 884848 BS24 9UP mike@callum.family
Mark Chamberlain 07974 027674 01761 437939 BA3 3NN chambers.mc4@gmail.com
Hennie Coetzee 07816 435174 BS16 7HJ hennieontanks@hotmail.co.uk
Elaine Collingwood 07872 933469 0117 382 1130 BS3 4LS elaine.collingwood@blueyonder.co.uk
Mike Collingwood 07736 202394 0117 382 1130 BS3 4LS mike.collingwood17@outlook.com
Kevin Colmer 07557 552424 01643 707231 TA24 6BE kevcolmer@me.com
Stuart Cooke 07488 353761 01934 516736 BS24 7AS roeselaarse@sky.com
Tracey Cooke 07549 916568 01934 516736 BS24 7AS tracey.cooke69@outlook.com
Andy Coombs 07783 059651 01225 754085 BA14 8SL andy.coombs91@gmail.com
Steve Coombs 07831 316352 01761 433940 BA2 8LS stevecoombs981@hotmail.com
John Cooper 07791 842541 0117 951 5646 BS5 6SR johnlcooper@hotmail.com
Chris Corrigan 07956 631041 01934 740428 BS27 3JE christopher.corrigan@ymail.com
Phil Crabb 07970 127162 01761 472186 BA2 0HB philacrabb@yahoo.co.uk
Theo Cranmore 07883 849641 AB10 6QJ theo.cranmore@gmail.com
Suzanne Cross 07809 450442 01454 322101 BS37 5TH suzcross1@sky.com
Kyle Daniels 07772 396531 BS40 5RB kdaniels1493@googlemail.com
Andrew Davies 07598 505299 BS16 4DX daviesa98@yahoo.co.uk
Matt Davies 07808 761582 BS15 1UP mattdavies78@gmail.com
Keith Davis 07909 796410 01278 786336 TA8 2BA keithdavis688@gmail.com
Nigel Davis 07904 698342 BS8 3LD nigel.davis@mac.com
Nigel Dean 07736 275406 01454 885343 BS37 4NW nigelwestdean@gmail.com
Mike Demenis 07834 065531 GL13 9LF mike@demenis.co.uk
Warren Dockerty 07979 952654 TA1 2PL warren.dockerty@gmail.com
David Evans 07811 988981 0117 953 7309 BS3 1AH evz68@sky.com
Gareth Evans 07510 716373 SN13 9ST gareth6899@gmail.com
Mike Fear 07421 354263 01225 282473 BA1 6JS michaelandann129@gmail.com
Steve Fisher 07855 451482 01275 818339 BS20 7GH spfjf@icloud.com
Simon Fisher 07902 093226 0117 933 4836 BS32 8AU sgfisher68@gmail.com
Bill Fry 07872 909229 0117 431 0992 BS34 5RH bill.fry.p@sky.com
Ken Fryer 07831 180360 (07483 136158 when on duty) 01225 465214 BA1 3BH ken.freewheelers@btconnect.com
Jason Fuller 07736 930717 01225 863019 BA15 2SB jm.fuller100@yahoo.co.uk
Rob Gittoes 07779 024682 01823 254221 TA1 3SA robgittoes@hotmail.co.uk
Chris Goulding 07733 797974 BS9 2AD gouldin9@gmail.com
Barrie Green 07970 699534 01454 329347 BS37 8TS japmaneng@gmail.com
Mark Green 07821 724216 0117 929 1831 BS1 6JW markr_green@msn.com
Lewis Griffin 07754 105944 BS22 7QF lewisgriffin95@gmail.com
Michael Haigh 07306 314464 01225 400092 SN12 7AP michael.haigh@gmx.co.uk
Annetta Haigh 07833 332712 01225 400092 SN12 7AP a.haigh@freewheelers.org.uk
Jerry Hake 07974 645994 01761 431487 BA3 3SU wph65@talktalk.net
Peter Hawkes 07763 234177 01225 427191 BA1 2UU p.hawkes@zen.co.uk
Linda Hay 07784 344933 01278 786247 TA8 2NW lindaahay@hotmail.com
Edward Hazeldean 07734 661318 BS9 3QX ginger_eddie@hotmail.com
Peter Helps 07947 785712 01495 712801 NP22 4LN accounts@helpserver.co.uk
Jim Hobby 07585 667825 01225 892303 SN14 8TA jim.hobby@btopenworld.com
Fiona Hobby 07557 528885 01225 892303 SN14 8TA fi.mac@hotmail.com
Richard Holcombe 07717 467720 01934 251567 BS23 2UT phase2005@yahoo.co.uk
Roger Hopes 07787 241030 01454 613718 BS34 6AG rogerhopes3404@gmail.com
Vince Houlihan 07500 807678 01278 570117 TA7 8QU vince.houlihan@btinternet.com
Steve Housby 07968 585784 01380 828464 SN10 1RW steve.housby@icloud.com
Graham Hunter 07870 787061 0117 932 4878 BS30 9XA graham.hunter53@gmail.com
Alan Jackson 07702-365078 01934 820383 BS29 6DH al_jackson@btinternet.com
Richard James 07540 762310 01225 754512 BA14 0QA rjay.rj77@gmail.com
Johnny Johansson 07951 933781 01823 322838 TA1 2EX 7ohansson@gmail.com
Keith Johnson 07930 489371 01780 762707 PE9 4UP tantalus@hotmail.co.uk
Zak Johnson 07725 219749 01225 428707 BA1 2UP zakjohn40@gmail.com
Alex Jones 07843 204035 BS23 4EH alexjones595@gmail.com
Ian Joseph 07788 924945 01454 313984 BS37 7RZ bigjos1953@gmail.com
Phil Kearley 07914 348426 BS30 8LE philipkearley@gmail.com
Chris Kearns 07870 648346 01761 419831 BA3 2BS chris14kearns@gmail.com
Karl Keegan 07786 325650 01666 841595 SN14 6NJ kdkeegan1@btinternet.com
Matthew Kelly 07572 781535 01934 239441 BS23 2ER matthew_kelly1@me.com
Sian Kelly 07446 194819 TA21 9HJ marmaduke1809@yahoo.co.uk
Matt Kent 07870 659701 01373 823828 BA13 3AH kentm258@gmail.com
Paul Knight 07791 646592 01278 439507 TA5 2EX ps.knight@hotmail.com
Tim Langhorn 07941 841125 01225 317736 BA2 3QU timlanghorn@hotmail.com
Iain Larcombe 07912 611368 BA13 3UG irlarcombe@sky.com
Bruce Laurence 07887 213480 01225 287986 BA2 2BY brucesue19@gmail.com
Greg Lepszy 07773 041562 01823 619287 TA1 2BG lepszy1971@gmail.com
Simon Levingston 07557 275189 BS7 9DL simonwalevingston@gmail.com
Simon Lewin 07956 909839 0117 973 6046 BS6 6XP simonlewin@hotmail.com
Phil Lewis 07850 494801 01249 758111 SN14 6JF oakentor@gmail.com
Chris Lewis 07811 838999 TA4 4AE chrislewis73@live.co.uk
Mark Lithgow 07742 650665 01823 662540 TA21 8PQ mark.lithgow@btinternet.com
Steven Loader 07799 955238 01934 641906 BS23 2ES bs273nf@yahoo.co.uk
Paul Lynham 07971 541772 01823 332400 TA1 2YL paul.lynham@me.com
Alex Mabbott 07941 868591 TA6 6XW alexmabbott@hotmail.com
Chris MacDonald 07468 793034 01275 462384 BS48 3JW chrismacmail88@gmail.com
Phil Maidment 07885 833508 01225 866818 BA15 1UE phil.maidment@icloud.com
Roy Marriott 07534 988212 TA4 1JF marriott1626@outlook.com
Richard McGill 07732 047119 0117 971 3263 BS4 2PP richmcgill@hotmail.com
Robert McKeegan-Brown 07771 544543 01761 750311 BA2 8TF bobmckeegan@gmail.com
Jo McKeegan-Brown 07855 032132 01761 750311 BA2 8TF Jobrown77@hotmail.com
Maurice Meaden 07929 796692 01454 881227 BS37 4NB mauricemeaden@hotmail.co.uk
Will Mellors 07934 660717 BS4 3RW lumbarjack@hotmail.co.uk
Pete Michael 07810 868806 0117 957 2296 BS16 1QN petrosmich@yahoo.co.uk
Jordan Milbourne 07951 505337 BS16 2NS jordanmilbourne10@hotmail.com
Ed Miles 07746 564484 BS16 1HL eddie-miles@live.co.uk
Paul Millard 07726 901870 01225 837214 BA2 2BG pcmillard@blueyonder.co.uk
Howard Millington 07774 760497 01823 451800 TA2 6SN howardsgroup@aol.com
Chris Mitchel 07958 767854 01934 251635 BS25 1RB chris_mitchel@hotmail.com
Peter Monk 07462 794722 01633 276809 NP19 9DX peter.monk@vodafone.com
Bob Muckett 07971 317350 01278 445892 TA6 7DR bob.muckett@btinternet.com
Geoff Naldrett 07720 265656 0117 956 7072 BS16 1PF geoff.naldrett@gmail.com
David Neale 07966 320884 01454 611960 BS35 4BZ dln@hotmail.co.uk
Ali Nourse 07754 952527 01761 472756 BA2 0PY ali.nourse@me.com
Chris Nourse 07595 996002 01761 472756 BA2 0PY chris.nourse@me.com
Kelvin Packer 07919 677500 BS37 8YG kelpac@blueyonder.co.uk
Steve Pailing 07544 596381 01454 853015 BS34 6HA traceofbass@hotmail.co.uk
Martin Payne 07712 801255 01823 283719 TA1 5JA payne26@btinternet.com
Andy Peaple 07469 842021 01225 681159 SN12 6ND apeaple@aol.com
Rob Pepler 07847 898645 0117 940 7992 BS16 7EH rob_pep@hotmail.com
Shirley Perry 07903 619718 BS16 1QN shirleyperry2@aol.com
Zoe Pollard 07454 960003 01935 822607 TA12 6HJ zoepollard@live.co.uk
Steve Poole 07900 826035 01454 633588 BS35 5RT steve@resourcefm.co.uk
Chris Powell 07453 850850 BS22 7TS chrispowell107@gmail.com
Adrian Powell 07967 648377 0117 969 6896 BS16 1PS aap909@gmail.com
Neil Powers 07855 370074 01358 741991 AB23 8SY n.dive30@gmail.com
Ben Preston 07790 263808 01278 683494 TA7 8BU benpreston_freewheelers@outlook.com
Pascale Preston 07867 434667 01278 683494 TA7 8BU pkorzilius@gmail.com
Paul Pywell 07740 030619 01225 682948 BA14 7TR paulpywell@yahoo.co.uk
Richard Reeves 07791 906816 01934 204167 BS22 6UG reeves-richard1@sky.com
Colin Reynolds 07765 710000 01278 685491 TA7 8HA taniamreynolds@btinternet.com
Jeff Rice 07941 864751 01373 827673 BA13 3SX jeff1418@googlemail.com
John Roff 07771 664450 01249 651381 SN15 2FD john_roff@hotmail.com
Martyn Rowbottom 07879 612865 01454 615646 BS34 6HA martyn.rowbottom@freewheelers.org.uk
Mel Rowbottom 07918 603191 01454 615646 BS34 6HA freewheelers.melrowbottom@yahoo.co.uk
Andy Rowden 07720 570999 01823 617302 TA24 6JW andy@tfdetectives.co.uk
Patrick Rule 07767 156333 01249 814472 SN11 8XR prule1953@gmail.com
Adrian Schmieder 07825 041007 BS5 8JE adrianschmieder@gmail.com
John Schofield 07398 109396 SN15 2FN schofield439@gmail.com
Nick Schroeter 07595 921893 01275 853690 BS48 1JU nickschro@icloud.com
Anne Schroeter 07966 565363 01275 853690 BS48 1JU annieschro@icloud.com
David Sheen 07761 556588 01749 672624 BA5 1FT dcsheen@hotmail.com
Matt Sims 07976 297442 BS40 7XH matt@matt-sims.com
Duncan Smith 07800 503307 BS22 8DQ duncansmith.bs25@yahoo.co.uk
Steve Smith 07580 069394 BS9 3PD stevesmith@unforgettable.com
Barry Smith 07850 451093 01643 703977 TA24 5DT barrysmith2949@gmail.com
Steve Sollars 07754 444407 0117 907 5920 BS3 4JR stevesollars@hotmail.co.uk
Mike Spray 07777 630460 BS15 1RF mikespray@gmail.com
Ron Stewart 07592 103804 01761 412309 BA3 4NL ragstewart@aol.com
David Stockford 07811 948433 BS23 2UF mail@davidstockford.co.uk
Colin Stone 07447 981390 01275 463158 BS48 3BU stone.colin@gmail.com
Jan Stone 07486 059252 01275 463158 BS48 3BU stone.jandr@gmail.com
Gareth Stone 07790 872243 01749 880389 BA4 4RH g.stone@bathspa.ac.uk
Ray Stride 07737 993503 BA13 3HT raystride55@gmail.com
Anne Stride 07720 558502 BA13 3HT annestride53@gmail.com
Kerry Tatlock 07909 542569 0117 904 4296 BS16 7DF freewheelertatlock@gmail.com
John Taylor 07813 188895 01278 732046 TA5 1JG stonecroft69@hotmail.com
John Thompson 07595 292786 0117 966 1112 BS3 4PS j.a.h.thompson@gmail.com
Mark Tivey 07920 821350 0117 962 6412 BS9 2RN mark.r.tivey@gmail.com
Joe Tooker 07920 787529 BS34 5US joetooker95@sky.com
Mark Tunstall 07496 693371 01249 816296 SN11 0LG marktunstall732@icloud.com
Chris Vincent 07790 759266 0117 956 0144 BS16 1JL chris.vincent@blueyonder.co.uk
Andrew Wait 07773 319802 01275 340508 BS21 5JL andrewlwait@gmail.com
James Watts 07740 860735 BS35 3PW j.l.watts@pobox.com
Tony Weeks 07521 970004 BS34 6HE tweeks55@mail.com
Marilyn Whitelock 07977 058483 BS37 7YW marilyn.whitelock@me.com
Simon Whitelock 07890 267743 BS37 7YW saznmaz@yahoo.co.uk
David Wicks 07956 241661 01225 684189 BA2 7DL davidandjanewicks@gmail.com
Simon Woollen 07989 106597 01225 835024 BA2 7DB woollensimon13@gmail.com